Board of Directors

(2020 Board shown) 
Front Row (L-R):
Harriet Davis, Carol Lehr, Cheryl Hines
Back Row (L-R):
Chuck Escott, Lynne Rosenthal, Janet Lundberg, Dick Dennis, Kathleen Murphy, John Bernardin

The Lapidary Club is governed by six elected Directors, the Past President and up to three appointed Directors. Members of the 2021 Board of Directors are:

  • President: Carol Lehr
  • VP: Lynne Rosenthal
  • Treasurer: Janet Lundberg
  • Secretary: Cheryl Hines
  • Lead Supervisor: Harriet Davis
  • Membership Chair: Olga Palmer 
  • Past President: Barb Goldsmith
  • Directors-at-Large: John Bernardin, Chuck Escott, Rita Bustos

Board meetings are held the second Thursday of each month at 3:15 pm in the Lapidary Studio. Club members are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Board meeting minutes - files are named by meeting date in this format: YYMM.